Property development – Building a new tomorrow

Associates

Estate Agents

logo_aida
Estate Agents
Contact Vera Fourie / Piet JoubertAida - Moot
Tel: 012 3314876
Cell: 082 3388686
E-Mail moot@aidasa.co.za
reception@aidapta.co.za
Web: www.aida.co.za
logo_aida
Estate Agents
Contact Hannes van NiekerkAida – Commercial
Tel: 012 3483720
Cell: 082 9531989
E-Mail hannesvn@mweb.co.za
Web: www.aida.co.za
logo_swanepoel
Estate Agents
Contact Deo Swanepoel Cell: 082 4484209 Donovan Brits Cell: 084 2117644 Ronaldo Swanepoel Cell: 082 4402933
Tel: 012 5475596/7
Fax: 086 6268155
E-Mail deosproperties@vodamail.co.za
danie.snyman@greendoorproperties.co.za
Web: www.deoswanepoelproperties.co.za
logo_greendoor_letting
Estate Agents
Contact Danie Snyman
Cell: 083 7754932
E-Mail danie.snyman@greendoorproperties.co.za
logo_investmentgroup
Estate Agents
Contact Annette de la Porte
Tel: Tel:  011 979 1216
Cell: 083 794 3537
E-Mail delaporte@hope.co.za
Web: www.hope.co.za
logo_realtyservices
Estate Agents
Contact Roy & Mariek Human
Cell: 083 467 8105
Tel: 012 567 0016
E-Mail bezi1@absamail.co.za
Web: www.realtysg.co.za
logo_seeff
Estate Agents
Contact
Sieg Stockhoff
082 4954223
JulieVermaak
Cell:083 230 1202
Tel: 012 9405484
Fax: 086 6332724
E-Mail sieg.stockhoff@seeff.com
julie.vermaak@seeff.com
Web: www.seeff.com
logo_smartproperties
Estate Agents
Contact Tania Steyn / Johan Esterhuizen
Fax 012 5468678
Tel: 012 5467414
E-Mail je.smartprop@telkomsa.net
logo_tarnica
Estate Agents
Contact Tania Steyn
Cell: 072 061 6699
Tel: 012 7562594
E-Mail steyn.tania@gmail.com
Web: www.tarnicaeiendomme.co.za
logo_absa
Bankers 30 Years
Tel: 012 366 5801
Address: Business Banking Pretoria East
Hillcrest Office Park Pretoria
Website: www.absa.co.za
Auditors 5 Years
Tel: 086 182 4462 / 012 809 7000
Fax: 012 809 3303
Postal: Private Bag x35,
Lynnwood Ridge
0040
Emwil House West
15 Pony Street
Tijgervallei Office Park
Physical Adress: Silver Lakes 0081 Gauteng
Email: query@tagafrica.com
Website: www.tagafrica.com
logo_bigrock
Construction 5 Years
Contact Pieter Leibbrandt
Tel: 012 546 9223
Cell: 083 984 7025
Email: pieter@bigrock12.co.za franzel@bigrock12.co.za
Website: www.bigrock12.co.za
Construction Project Management
Address: Route 21 Corporate Park
25 Sovereign Drive
Milestone Place
Block A
Irene
Pretoria, South Africa
Tel: (012) 345 4834
Fax: (086) 610 3525
Email: office@proarnan.co.za
Website: www.proarnan.co.za
Civil Engineers 5 Years
184 Erasmus Street
Physical Adress: Meyespark
Postal Adress: P.O. Box 956763Waterkloof 0145
Phone: 0861 106 256
Fax: 0861 106 257
Cell: 083 259 9630
logo_vanderwesthuizen
Architects
Contact Deon van der Westhuizen Ruann van der Westhuizen
Tel: 012 567 3447
Fax: 086608 8884
Cell: 082 686 8884 / 082 8259407
Email: dvdwa@hixnet.co.za
logo_vanzyl
Town Planner
Contact Dries Benade
Tel: 012 346 1805
Fax: 012 346 1619
Fax: 086 637 7945
Cell: 082 5596372
Email: vzbd@esnet.co.za
logo_fjloock
Land Survey
Contact Johanse Loock
Tel: 012 996 0051
Cell: 082 776 3221
Fax: 012 996 0052
Email: johanse@loocklandsurveyors.co.za
Web: www.loocklandsurveyors.co.za
cjg_consulting
Consulting Engineers
Contact Gerhard Le Roux
Tel: 087 751 3998
Cell: 082 5756735
Fax: 086 243 0727
Email: Gerhard@piri.co.za
logo_rpc
Electrical Engineers
Contact Fanie Smit
Tel: 012 2590556
Cell: 082 923 3072
Fax: 086 500 3396
Email: fanie@rpcconsulting.co.za
logo_greendoor
Bond Originator
Contact Gerrit & Maritha Ellerman
Tel: 012 997 0411
Cell: 082 498 6328 / 082 788 4270
Fax: 086 617 8263
Email: gerrit@greendoorhl.co.za
maritha@greendoorhl.co.za
Web: www.greendoorhomeloans.co.za
logo_wd_saayman
Conveyance Attorneys
Contact Cora Brummer
Tel: 012 521 0300
Cell:
Fax: 0867 756 549
Email: cora@wdsaayman.co.za
www.wdsaayman.co.za
logo_johnlee
Property Management & Utility Metering
Contact Monitza Rudman
Tel: 012 803 4015
Cell: 012 803 8864
Email: admin@johnleeadmin.co.za
logo_webonsite
Webdesign
Contact Gerhard van Tonder
Tel: 012 752 8713
Cell: 084 330 8237
Email: gerhard@webonsite.co.za
Cell: www.webonsite.co.za